STAFF

Andrew Summerville
Business Manager
Sean Rogasch
Marketing & Communications Officer
sean.rogasch@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440
Reece Potter
Player & Coach Development Manager
reece.potter@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440
Chris Clyne
Competition & Program Manager
chris.clyne@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440
Jarrod Moore
Basketball Development Officer
jarrod.moore@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440
Jackie Gibson
Boys Coaching Lead
jackie.gibson@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440
Mason Rogers
Girls Coaching Lead
mason.rogers@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440
Bianca McAuliffe
Bookkeeper
accounts@werribeebasketball.com
9742 5440

Sponsors

Player Sponsors