Representative Committee

The WBA representative committee oversee our Werribee Devils representative program. The committee is made up of volunteers who help guide the direction of the Devils to ensure we remain one of the leading representative programs in Victoria.

Representative Commitee

Chairperson – Brendan Doyle

Vice Chairperson – Grant Wardrop

Secretary – Evelina Pike

Treasurer – Bianca McAuliffe

Complaints Liason – Paul Goegan

Uniforms – Pauline Thomson

General Member – Hayley Ingeron

General Member – Jason Kelly

General Member – Alison Morris


Player Sponsors